Navigate Up
Sign In

Contact Details

 

Ministry for Social Dialogue, Consumer Affairs and Civil Liberties
  
mAIN Office
 
Barriera Wharf
Valletta VLT 2000
                               
Email: 
              socialdialogue@gov.mt    
Tel:                   (+356) 2090 8311                       
Website:  
         http://socialdialogue.gov.mt      
 
 
minister’s Secretariat
 
Chief of Staff
 
Mr. Ronnie Pellegrini 
E-mail:              ronnie.pellegrini@gov.mt  
Tel:                   (+356) 2090 8333  
 
Communications Coordinator

Mr. Reuben Sciberras
E-mail:              reuben.sciberras@gov.mt  
Tel:                   (+356) 2090 8335                              
 
Assistant Private Secretary

Ms. Silvana Farrugia
E-mail:              silvana.a.farrugia@gov.mt
Tel:                   (+356) 2090 8334                               
 
 
 
office of the Permanent Secretary 
 
Permanent Secretary

Mr. Joseph Camilleri
E-mail:              joseph.b.camilleri@gov.mt
Tel:                   (+356) 2090 8313
 
 
Director General (Operations)

 
Chief Information Officer

Mr. Jonathan Gerada 
Email:                jonathan.gerada@gov.mt  
Tel:                    (+356) 2298 5114
 
Director Corporate Services
 
Mr. Vincent Borg
E-mail:              vincent.b.borg@gov.mt
Tel:                   (+356) 2090 8312
 
 
Director Policy Development and Program Implementation
 
Mr. Brian Farrugia
Email:               brian.a.farrugia@gov.mt
Tel:                   (+356)22985103
 
 
Director Strategy and Support Directorate
 
Ms. Davida Flores
Email:                davida.flores@gov.mt
Tel:                    (+356)20908311
 
Director Human Rights and Integration 
 
Mr. Silvan Agius
Email:                 silvan.agius@gov.mt
Tel:                     (+356)20908336
 
 
customer care unit
 
158, Cavalier House
Old Mint Street
Valletta VLT 2000

Tel: 
                  (+356) 2298 5100                                 
Email:               
socialdialogue@gov.mt                        
Website:           http://socialdialogue.gov.mt          
 
 
Head of Customer Care
 
Mr Paul Caligari
E-mail:              paul.caligari@gov.mt 
Tel:                   (+356) 2298 5240                               
 
 
 

 CONTACT INFORMATION:
 
 Contact Name 
Ministry for Social Dialogue, Consumer Affairs and
Civil Liberties
Barriera Wharf,
Valletta VLT 2000
 
 Telephone
(+356) 2090 8311
 Email
Website